Scalp micropigmentation, reviews


In order to meet the expectations of our customers, we decided to create a special website, where you can read the opinions of people for whom the problem of hair loss is just a sad memory. We hope that the opinions of our satisfied clients who already had micropigmentation done, will convince you that it is worth to try the SMP treatment and get rid of the baldness problem once and for all.

We would like to encourage everyone who already had undergone the micropigmentation to leave their opinion, about the treatment. And maybe it will be your opinion that will help to solve the baldness problem of someone else!

I didn’t believe in magic, until the time of the procedure, because as we all known, illusion is used only by magicians. Ania and Emil offer a hair effect that is realistic and real. Already after the first consultation, any doubts were resolved. Emil’s head is the best example that there is no way to recognize whether you had micropigmentation or it is our own hair. Now, after the treatments performed in the SMP Clinic, on my example I can assure you that the effect makes a huge impression, it is very natural and the complex of looking in the mirror for your imperfections has gone into oblivion! Of course, the most important is the final result, which is expected and at the same time we get in a short time, but it’s hard not to mention the great atmosphere created by the owners of the Clinic. You can’t turn back the time, but the baldness in the clinic- yes. Full professional. I heartily recommend

 

Dominik
27 March 2019

Cool approach – calmly type, I like it very much. The effect was exactly as we agreed on the first meeting. In my case, it was like I saw  how the micropigmentation looks like at Emil’s head and I was already on “YES”. Shock! Naturally and really cool. Earlier I used “Nanogen” and I didn’t really want to use it anymore. It is worth going, talk and see. It gives a lot to break, and the effect is that, that I go out and have the freedom that I wanted to have a long time ago. Warmest regards!

 

Adam
27 March 2019

The effect of the treatment and my satisfaction cannot be described. I regret that I have been delaying my decision to undergo the procedure for so long. Full professionalism and sensational atmosphere. I recommend.

 

Adrian
27 March 2019

It is impossible to describe the change we see in the mirror in the first days after the after the treatment. You can’t stop smiling to yourself. If anyone hesitates to do the procedure or not, the answer is simple – sign up as soon as possible.

There is no way that the balding person to feel 10x better. the final effect completely changed my image, which added self- confidence and improved humor every time I look at my reflection.

relaxed atmosphere together with good contact during the micropigmentation session makes the time flows faster and this simple procedure turns into a pleasant experience.

For the person waiting for the procedure, there the only thing to do is to just count down the days to the date set by the clinic.

You will be very delighted with the final effect. Personally, I highly recommend!

 

Mateusz
27 March 2019

The argument that definitely convinced me to undergone the procedure were the smiling faces of people in the photographs in the gallery and a positive conversation with the person carrying out the treatments. After getting to know the owners of the SMP Clinic, I knew immediately that I was in the right place and right time. The procedure itself is completely painless, the effect is amazing. Self-confidence has returned, which positively affected  both professional and personal life. Full professionalism and a very individual approach. COOL.

 

Michał
27 March 2019

I’m 2 months after the micropigmentation procedure and I am very satisfied, friends didn’t know a thing, they think it’s a new haircut (I the treatment was done all over my head). 100% professionalism of Ani and Emil and the atmosphere that prevails during the treatment – sensational. I recommend to all undecided, there is no better way to baldness.

 

Maciek
27 March 2019

A results are just grate! I am very pleased with the treatment. Professional approach tailored individually to each head;)

Friends delighted, natural hairline. Even in the case of re-growing hair, super thickening effect is great. I recommend to all undecided 🙂 Professionalism and great atmosphere!

 

Mariusz
27 March 2019

I took advantage of the micropigmentation service some time ago and the results are still great and the professional and individual approach of the clinic allows you to forget about the problem forced by more than one man… In addition, the advantage is the variety of places where the clinic is located, which makes it easier to preform this type of treatment for some people

 

Mariusz
27 March 2019

Professionalism and pleasant atmosphere.

I was looking forward to every session

I regret that I did not decide earlier.

After a few weeks, the problem of hair loss is already gone

I heartily recommend!

 

Adam
27 March 2019

I am very pleased with the procedure.

Even though I wasn’t so bald, a circle stared to appear, and it made me look like a Franciscan

And after the treatment a super change

Anna and Emil are a grate couple and they really known what they are doing

I recommend !!!!!!!!

 

Wojtek
27 March 2019

Full professionalism, nice service and 100% satisfaction with the results! I recommend to all undecided the SMP Clinic, whom greet warmly and thank you once again!

 

Maciej
27 March 2019

January 14, 2019 Ania and Emil founded a way to alopecia, its like … like in those adds in TV, but much more better! The results are Sensational. Great approach to the client, professionalism to the max, and everything in a great atmosphere. Best to you!

 

Mateusz
27 March 2019

Impression after the first treatment: wow … after the second wooooow!. The effect of the third treatment had exceeded my expectations, both literally and figuratively. I highly recommend the procedure in the SMP clinic to everyone

 

Piotr
27 March 2019

A month ago I had a scalp micropigmentation treatment done at the SMP clinic. I’m very pleased with the natural effect achieved – it is impossible to see where the hair ends and the “tattoo” starts. I would like to thank the friendly staff of the clinic for a very friendly approach to the patient and full professionalism. During each visit, I felt that they were making every effort to ensure me, that the effect of the treatment will be as good as possible.

 

Michał
27 March 2019

I am very happy with the end results of the treatment. individual approach and nice atmosphere I recommend !!!

 

Dawid
27 March 2019

Very nice and friendly service. Everything done In the smallest detail. The final result is surprising and I’m glad that I decided to do the treatment here. I highly recommend!!!

 

Radek
27 March 2019

I am very satisfied with the effect I’ve achieved. It is an end to microfibers and other weak half-measures. After the micro treatment, I forgot about the problem. The staff is very friendly. You can see that they want everyone to be satisfied with the result. If you want to forget the problem of baldness, there is no better alternative. 100% of recommendation and my regards to the crew.

 

Marcin
27 March 2019

saying short, the treatment exceeded my expectations. The effect is visible and natural. I hope that SMP will reach everyone who is troubled by their “incomplete” hairstyle. Regards !!

 

Piotr
27 March 2019

I am already a year after the treatment, my hairstyle without the slightest changes … I am very pleased. My life has really changed for better – I feel much more confident than before, and this translates into everyday life. Mrs. Ania and Mr. Emil create a great team. Professionalism in the first place, but also a pleasant and loose atmosphere. I greet you warmly and thank you!

 

Konrad
27 March 2019

The SMP clinic is, saying in short, are PROFESSIONALS. After a few treatments spent in a nice atmosphere, I’m enjoying w my dream hairstyle now

 

Paweł
27 March 2019

Hmm. A lot to write here but in short .. I was shaving baldly anyway… micropigmentation improved my mood, no body had known, and still doesn’t know (3 years) that it’s tattoo … for a year my fiancée didn’t know that I was bald, only as I told her … A treatment done very professionally.

I RECOMMEND

 

Robert
27 March 2019

Full professionalism, loose atmosphere at the spot, and the effect was so incredible that no one of my friends had figured out that I have “painted hair”, I recommend ????

 

Ryszard
27 March 2019

I’m 100 percent satisfied after micropigmentation. I recommend it to everyone whose balding so that they can fell more confident and better

 

Damian
27 March 2019

I am very satisfied, the effect exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the procedure at the SMP clinic 🙂

Arek
26 March 2019

Add your opinion about our clinic!


required

Your Email will not be forwarded
Leave your opinion about our clinic!
Masz pytanie?
close slider

Korzystając z formularza, zgadzasz się na przechowywanie i przetwarzanie twoich danych przez witrynę.*